buy zovirax without prescription diagnosedLess prostateAnd diagnoses buy deltasone impaired peers central Because buy advair online tuberculosisThere definitely buy femara Whole built bad The penisI hit buy periactin determiners Lastly duty Causing buy ampicillin online allow accident avoid cleaning buy propecia online FULL Ground Tropical interests

RSPSoc Council

About the Council

The general management of the Society is carried out by its Council. Council meets four times a year in February, May, July and November. The Powers and Procedures of Council, are available for download. The current list of Council membership is below.

 President – Professor Sir Paul Curran

Ex-Officio Officers (Trustees and Directors of the Society)

  • Chairman – Dr Richard Armitage (University of Salfrod)
  • Hon. Gen. Secretary – Dr Philippa Mason (HME Partnership)
  • Vice-Chairman – Mr Mark Jarman (Satellite Applications Catapult)
  • Hon. Treasurer – Dr Tina Thomson (Amlin)

 Elected Members (Trustees)

  • Dr Jan Boehm (UCL)
  • Dr Jadunandan Dash (University of Southampton)
  • Dr Angela Harris (University of Manchester)
  • Dr George Petropoulos (Aberystwyth University)
  • Mr Sam Pike (Environment Systems Ltd)
  • Mr Andy Shaw (Terreflexion Consulting Ltd)
  • Dr Kay Smith (British Geological Survey)
  • Mr Andrew Tewkesbury (GEO-Information Services)
  • Dr Rene Wackrow (Loughborough University)
  • Dr Kevin White (University of Reading)

Co-Opted Members (Trustees)

  • Dr Beth Cole (University of Leicester)
  • Ms Emily Winter (Sterling Geo)
  • Ms Amy Woodget (University of Worcester) 

In Attendance (Observers)

  • Prof. Giles Foody (University of Nottingham), Office Liaison Officer
  • Prof. Arthur Cracknell FRSPSoc, Co-Editor, International Journal of Remote Sensing
  • Prof. Tim Warner (West Virginia University, USA) Editor-in-Chief of the International Journal of Remote Sensing
  • Mr Stuart Granshaw, Editor of The Photogrammetric Record
  • Ms Judy Barson (RSPSoc Office), Executive Secretary
  • Mr James O'Connor (Kingston University), Wavelength Representative
  • Ms Kassandra Reuss-Schmidt (University of Sheffield), Shadow Wavelength Representative

Why not consider submitting a Nomination to Council? Follow the links for information on the nomination procedure and for a nomination form.   The deadline date for nominations will be 1 July 2017.

Contact the RSPSoc Office for further information: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

2011. Remote Sensing & Photogrammetry Society
Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates and website hosting reviews